Current Neighborhood Council Board Members

Audrey Keller, Chairwoman
Tom McInally, Vice Chairman
Chuck Carter, Treasurer
Connie Heagy, Director
Dick Elzinga, Director


Please note: we request your area code and phone number, your Street Name and Number to  weed out spammers and to enable faster communication when needed –  please accurately complete the entire form.

Contact The Board

14 + 8 =